SCHOOL OUTINGS

SCHOOL GROUPS

 

ACTIVITIES ADAPTED TO THE COVID-19 SITUATION

Consult our offers of services and activities adapted to the COVID-19 situation below: virtual visits, long distance workshops and a mini-museum at your school are now offered to school groups of every level 

SCHOOL ACTIVITIES COVID-19

 

 

Our activities are built around the permanent expositions and/or the temporary expositions and are based on educative tools adapted to the different class levels. Moreover, they offer the possibility, for teachers, to add depth to their pedagogical projects.

For every visit, a pedagogical guide and diversified documentation are available to the teachers, on demand. The goal is to accompany the teachers in the preparation, execution and pedagogical exploitation of their students, by addressing themes from the area of photography that are then linked to school programs.

We stand out by our activities that are thought and designed to offer an enriching experience, adapted and personalized for classes from primary school to secondary school. écoles du primaire, secondaire et collégial.

We'll be waiting for you in Drummondville!

Pedagogical guide 

ACTIVITIES AND RATES

FINANCING OF SCHOOL OUTINGS

SORTIES SCOLAIRES

GROUPES SCOLAIRES

 

ACTIVITÉS ADAPTÉES À LA SITUATION DE LA COVID-19

Consultez ci-dessous nos offres de services et d’activités adaptées à la situation de la COVID-19 : des visite virtuelles, des ateliers à distance et un mini-musée dans votre école sont désormais offerts aux groupes scolaires de tous les niveaux. 

ACTIVITÉS SCOLAIRES COVID-19

 

 

Nos activités sont construites autour de l’exposition permanente et/ou des expositions temporaires et s’appuient sur des outils éducatifs adaptés aux différents niveaux des classes. De plus, elles offrent aux enseignants la possibilité d’approfondir leurs projets pédagogiques.

Pour chacune des visites, un guide pédagogique et de la documentation diverse sont à la disposition des professeurs, sur demande. Le but est d’accompagner les enseignants dans la préparation, le déroulement et l’exploitation pédagogique de leurs élèves, en abordant les thèmes du domaine photographique mis en relation avec les programmes scolaires.

Nous nous démarquons par nos activités pensées et conçues pour offrir une expérience enrichissante, sur mesure et personnalisée pour les écoles du primaire, secondaire et collégial.

On vous attend à Drummondville!

GUIDE PÉDAGOGIQUE 

ACTIVITÉS ET TARIFICATIONS

FINANCEMENT DES SORTIES SCOLAIRES