CONFERENCES

THE MUSEUM'S CONFERENCES

On demand or to complete your experience at the museum, we have the pleasure to offer you diverse conferences from great photography enthusiasts.

 

PASSION FOR TRAVELLING 

Lise Garant and Michel Doyon would happily share with you their travelling passion for photo-safaris in Africa. Discover the marvelous adventures of a couple of passionate photographs and their photographies from wild regions of South Africa! These skilled travelers will share with you their moments of gratefulness and the challenges of animal photography.

 

 

PHOTOGRAPHY 101

This is the ideal conference to discover photography! Ian Gagné is the man you need to guide you through from the theory, the fundamental principles of photography and to bring you to master your tool: your camera or smartphone! Come open your mind to new horizons!

 

 

HUMANITARIAN PHOTOGRAPHY

Privileged witness of the daily life during his numerous travels, Marcel Morin will share with you the several moments he managed to capture as a globe-trotter. Randomly, in the streets, he meets here and there a gaze, a smile, a wish to speak and to make contact. Come travel along with us!

 

 

THE ILLUSION BEHIND THE PICTURE

The limit is where your creativity ends. Everything is possible. Karl Boulanger specializes in culinary photography, beverage photography and photography of products and services destined to be promoted on the WEB or to be printed. You'll exit this conference with a baggage of knowledge overflowing with tricks and advice.

 

 

 

For more informations, contact us here:

CONTACT US

CONFÉRENCES

CONFÉRENCES DU MNPD

Sur demande ou pour compléter votre expérience au musée, nous avons le plaisir de vous offrir diverses conférences de grands passionnés de la photographie.

 

PASSION VOYAGE 

Lise Garant et Michel Doyon seraient ravis de pouvoir partager avec vous leur passion voyage pour les safaris photo en Afrique. Découvrez la merveilleuse aventure d’un couple de photographes passionnés et leurs photographies dans les régions sauvages de l’Afrique du Sud! Ces voyageurs expérimentés partageront avec vous leurs moments de grâce et les défis de la photographie animalière.

 

 

PHOTOGRAPHIE 101

C’est la conférence idéale pour vous initier à la photographie! Ian Gagné est l’homme qu’il vous faut pour vous affranchir de la théorie, des principes fondamentaux de la photographie et de vous amener à maîtriser votre outil : votre appareil photo ou votre cellulaire! Venez vous ouvrir à de nouveaux horizons!

 

 

PHOTOGRAPHIE HUMANITAIRE

Témoin privilégié de la vie quotidienne lors de ses nombreux voyages, Marcel Morin vous partagera les nombreux moments qu’il a su capter en tant que globe-trotter. Au hasard, dans les rues, il croise ici et là un regard, un sourire, une envie de parler et d’entrer en contact. Venez voyager avec nous!

 

 

L’ILLUSION DERRIÈRE L’IMAGE

La limite est là où votre créativité s’arrête. Tout est possible. Karl Boulanger se spécialise dans la photographie culinaire, de boissons, de produits et de services destinés à la promotion sur le WEB ou à l’imprimerie. Vous sortirez de cette conférence avec un bagage de connaissances débordant de trucs et d’astuces!

 

 

 

Pour plus d’informations, nous vous invitons à nous contacter.

NOUS JOINDRE